/bbg/ - Bonbibonkers General

Refuge from retarded cuckchan mods

New Reply on thread #8
X
Max 20 files0 B total
[New Reply]

[Index] [Catalog] [Banners] [Logs]
Posting mode: Reply [Return]

Do threads have an image limit on endchan?
Or is this thread going to live forever as long as there are only two threads and nobody makes new ones?

I imagine if we stay here for longer, threads could become quite long after a few weeks/months...
 >>/272/
>  I hate how broken the layout is here. Reloading the page is fine, but refresing makes new posts have the header and post text go on the same line
Install Dollchan
https://github.com/SthephanShinkufag/Dollchan-Extension-Tools
It works great for this imageboard.
It's basically a Russian 4chanX, been around for a long time, I've been using it for well over 10 years.
inb4 hurr durr malware
thumbnail of nico_stream_hands.webm
thumbnail of nico_stream_hands.webm
nico_strea... webm
(4.42 MB, 540x960 vp8)
"Story time", lads. 
So I was going home from work, took the bus but there were no empty seats left so I was there standing and noticed a girl sleeping but didn't pay much attention until I looked down and saw her hands. They were so beautiful, like, really beautiful. Very damn pretty. I even wanted to take a picture but there were people around so I just stared at them while trying not to look creepy. 
When we arrived and I was about to get off the bus I saw her face and noticed she was fat (only her stomach) and after like a second I realized she was my classmate from Middle School and was kinda perplexed since she her face had changed quite a bit, even the shape of her nose.